Our Locations

Total: 38 results found.

GCG Argentina | Buenos Aires

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Dr. Miguel Mantelli

E-mail mantelli@gcg.com

Phone +54 115 245 55 55

GCG Brazil | Sao Paulo

Contact person:

Nathan Mehlberg

E-mail nathan.mehlberg@3pa.com.br

Phone +55 11 3181 8870

GCG Canada | Toronto, ON

Contact person:

Douglas Nix

E-mail dnix@stillwatercapital.ca

Phone +1 905 845 4340

GCG Chile | Santiago

Contact person:

Antonio Castilla

E-mail antonio.castilla@acn.cl

Phone +56 22 263 8800

GCG China | Beijing

Contact person:

Federico Abbasciano

E-mail federico@strategy613.com

GCG Germany | Hanover

Contact person:

Dr Dirk Jungen

Phone +49 511 70050 850

E-mail dirk.jungen[at]hcf.gmbh

GCG Hong Kong | HK

Contact person:

Helmuth Aberer

E-mail h.aberer@arise-ic.com

Phone +85 290 96 16 07

GCG Indonesia | Jakarta

Contact person:

Sridhar Rao Bakthavat Salam

E-mail srao@truscel.com

Phone +628 16 777 818

GCG Italy | Bologna

Contact person:

Dr Antonio Zecchino

E-mail antoniozecchino@cavoursp.it

Phone +39 348 4159 025

GCG Italy | Milan

Contact person:

Guido Prati

E-mail guido.prati@baldifinance.it   

Phone +39 02 5831 8214

GCG Italy | Naples

Contact person:

Dr Aldo Campagnola

E-mail ac@campagnolaadvisers.it

Phone +39 081 246 1730

GCG Italy | Reggio Emilia

Contact person:

Antonio Boccia

E-mail antonio.boccia@baldifinance.it

Phone +39 0522 271 220

GCG Japan | Tokyo

Contact person:

Toshihiro Suezawa

E-mail suezawa.toshihiro@aspasio.com

Phone +81 3 6264 4081

GCG Netherlands | Amsterdam

Contact person:

Tim van der Meer

E-mail t.vandermeer@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 20 470 93 74

GCG Netherlands | Deventer

Contact person:

Tim van der Meer

E-mail t.vandermeer@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 570 60 70 00

GCG Netherlands | Gouda

Contact person:

Tim van der Meer

E-mail t.vandermeer@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 182 35 82 22

GCG Spain | Barcelona

Contact person:

Dr Josep María Romances

E-mail jmrp@closa.com

Phone +34 93 241 80 08

GCG Spain | Madrid

Contact person:

José Alvarez Riera

E-mail jar@closa.com

Phone +34 913 198 366

GCG South Africa | Cape Town

Contact person:

David Masterton

E-mail davidm@nolandsadv.co.za

Phone +27 21 658 6600

GCG Sweden | Malmö

Contact person:

Tobias Lundin

E-mail tobias.lundin@weibull.se

Phone +46 761 260 304

GCG Sweden | Göteborg

Contact person:

Tobias Lundin

E-mail tobias.lundin@weibull.se

Phone +46 761 260 304

GCG Sweden | Stockholm

Contact person:

Tobias Lundin

E-mail tobias.lundin@weibull.se

Phone +46 761 260 304

GCG Switzerland | Geneva

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Michael Reiss von Filski

E-mail reiss@gcg.com

Phone +41 22 312 00 22

GCG Switzerland | Zug

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Claudio Cocca

E-mail cocca@gcg.com

Phone +41 41 397 22 22

GCG Switzerland | Zurich

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Claudio Cocca

E-mail cocca@gcg.com

Phone +41 44 256 18 80

GCG Thailand | Bangkok

Contact person:

Krit Damrongrat

E-mail krit@strategy613.com

Phone +662 654 1415

GCG Uruguay | Montevideo

Contact person:

Tatiana Rado

E-mail tatiana.rado@ampfas.com

Phone +598 26284120 Int. 123

GCG USA | Boston, MA

Contact person:

Andrew Crain

E-mail crain@merger.com

GCG USA | Chicago, IL

Contact person:

Robert J. Contaldo

E-mail bcontaldo@xlspartners.com

Phone +1 847 836 7035

GCG USA | Cleveland, OH

Contact person:

Rajesh Kothari

E-mail rajk@cascade-partners.com   

Phone +1 248 430 6266 ext. 101

GCG USA | Detroit, MI

Contact person:

Rajesh Kothari

E-mail rajk@cascade-partners.com   

Phone +1 248 430 6266 ext. 101