Our Locations

Total: 60 results found.

GCG Argentina | Buenos Aires

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Dr. Miguel Mantelli

E-mail mantelli@gcg.com

Phone +54 115 245 55 55

GCG Canada | Toronto, ON

Contact person:

Douglas Nix

E-mail dnix@stillwatercapital.ca

Phone +1 905 845 4340

GCG Chile | Santiago

Contact person:

Antonio Castilla

E-mail antonio.castilla@acn.cl

Phone +56 22 263 8800

GCG China | Beijing

Contact person:

Federico Abbasciano

E-mail federico@strategy613.com

GCG Czech Republic | Prague

Contact person:

David Wolfe

E-mail dcw@nscf.eu

GCG France | Bordeaux

Contact person:

Stéphane Aubin

E-mail saubin@arceane.com

GCG France | Lyon

Contact person:

Stéphane Aubin

E-mail saubin@arceane.com

GCG France | Nantes

Contact person:

Stéphane Aubin

E-mail saubin@arceane.com

GCG France | Paris

Contact person:

Stéphane Aubin

E-mail saubin@arceane.com

GCG France | Roubaix

Contact person:

Stéphane Aubin

E-mail saubin@arceane.com

GCG Germany | Cologne

Contact person:

Marc Bollinger

Phone +49 221 98515 2412

E-mail marc.bollinger@zerbach-company.de

GCG Germany | Hamburg

Contact person:

Harm Schnakenberg

Phone +49 40 380870 41

E-mail hs@centumcapital.de

GCG Germany | Hanover

Contact person:

Dr Dirk Jungen

Phone +49 511 70050 850

E-mail dirk.jungen@cfhannover.de

GCG Germany | Stuttgart

Contact person:

Hans Bayer

E-mail hb@nscf.eu

GCG Hungary | Budapest

Contact person:

Márk Paprika

E-mail mark.paprika@eqca.hu

GCG Italy | Bologna

Contact person:

Dr Antonio Zecchino

E-mail antoniozecchino@cavoursp.it

Phone +39 348 4159 025

GCG Italy | Milan

Contact person:

Guido Prati

E-mail guido.prati@baldifinance.it   

Phone +39 02 5831 8214

GCG Italy | Reggio Emilia

Contact person:

Antonio Boccia

E-mail antonio.boccia@baldifinance.it

Phone +39 0522 271 220

GCG Japan | Tokyo

Contact person:

Toshihiro Suezawa

E-mail suezawa.toshihiro@aspasio.com

Phone +81 3 6264 4081

GCG Netherlands | Amsterdam

Contact person:

Tim van der Meer

E-mail t.vandermeer@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 20 470 93 74

GCG Netherlands | Deventer

Contact person:

Tim van der Meer

E-mail t.vandermeer@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 570 60 70 00

GCG Netherlands | Drachten

Contact person:

Koen Rutten

E-mail k.rutten@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 6 30 39 44 65

GCG Netherlands | Gouda

Contact person:

Tim van der Meer

E-mail t.vandermeer@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 182 35 82 22

GCG Netherlands | ’s-Hertogenbosch

Contact person:

Vincent Pastoor

E-mail v.pastoor@marktlink.nl

Phone +31 6 23 04 83 48

GCG Russian Federation | Moscow

Contact person:

Dr Alexander Bezberdy

E-mail avb@nscf.eu

GCG Spain | Barcelona

Contact person:

Dr Josep María Romances

E-mail jmrp@closa.com

Phone +34 93 241 80 08

GCG South Africa | Cape Town

Contact person:

Stuart Noland

E-mail stuartn@nolandscapital.co.za

Phone +27 21 658 6600

GCG South Africa | Durban

Contact person:

David Masterton

E-mail davidm@nolandsadv.co.za

Phone +27 21 658 6600

GCG South Africa | Johannesburg

Contact person:

Stuart Noland

E-mail stuartn@nolandscapital.co.za

Phone +27 21 658 6600

GCG South Africa | Port Elizabeth

Contact person:

David Masterton

E-mail davidm@nolandsadv.co.za

Phone +27 21 658 6600

GCG Sweden | Malmö

Contact person:

Tobias Lundin

E-mail tobias.lundin@weibull.se

Phone +46 761 260 304

GCG Sweden | Göteborg

Contact person:

Tobias Lundin

E-mail tobias.lundin@weibull.se

Phone +46 761 260 304

GCG Sweden | Stockholm

Contact person:

Tobias Lundin

E-mail tobias.lundin@weibull.se

Phone +46 761 260 304

GCG Switzerland | Geneva

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Michael Reiss von Filski

E-mail reiss@gcg.com

Phone +41 22 312 00 22

GCG Switzerland | Zug

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Claudio Cocca

E-mail cocca@gcg.com

Phone +41 41 397 22 22

GCG Switzerland | Zurich

www.gcg.com

Contact person:

Claudio Cocca

E-mail cocca@gcg.com

Phone +41 44 256 18 80

GCG Thailand | Bangkok

Contact person:

Krit Damrongrat

E-mail krit@strategy613.com

Phone +662 654 1415

GCG Uruguay | Montevideo

Contact person:

Tatiana Rado

E-mail tatiana.rado@ampfas.com

Phone +598 26284120 Int. 123

GCG USA | Austin, TX

Contact person:

Lawrence (Larry) Schumann

E-mail lschumann@statesmanbiz.com

GCG USA | Boston, MA

Contact person:

Andrew Crain

E-mail crain@merger.com

GCG USA | Chicago, IL

Contact person:

Robert J. Contaldo

E-mail bcontaldo@xlcspartners.com

Phone +1 847 836 7035

GCG USA | Cleveland, OH

Contact person:

Rajesh Kothari

E-mail rajk@cascade-partners.com   

Phone +1 248 430 6266 ext. 101

GCG USA | Detroit, MI

Contact person:

Rajesh Kothari

E-mail rajk@cascade-partners.com   

Phone +1 248 430 6266 ext. 101

GCG USA | Portland, OR

Contact person:

Nicholas J. Stanley

E-mail nstanley@veber.com